Quantcast

Author Topic: Complaint - Electro  (Read 10263 times)

Offline Electro

• Senior Community Member
Re: Complaint - Electro
« Reply #15 on: May 03, 2018, 09:09:33 am »
The abusing is when you block all the entries so we cannot play normally what if i'm a cop and i just spawned there and i want to go out ? i'll be simply blocked

PS : i just thought that last arguement as shitty as the others that's why i anwsered again
Define "playing normally", you can still shoot me and it's considered "playing normally" since you can still hit me, and if you're a cop and you want to go out, then jump off the roof

Offline Cirani

• Junior Community Member
« Reply #16 on: May 03, 2018, 09:14:24 am »
LOL you know what electro did was just a smart way of improvising since cops keeps getting spawn camped at their own territory and Cops don't have any 5 seconds protection from the bullets so basically when they spawn they die from shotgun spam.

Have you consider the high amount of cash that was generated over these past months/years, so stop making fines
an excuse for criminals to be able to enter LSPD. If you were even log on when those 5-10 criminals spawn camped the hell out of those cops you wouldn't even make this report since you would literally find a "witty" tactic to avoid being spawn camped.

To generalize all of this shit Electro was just smart enough to fiddle with the server mechanics and actually using his brains to not get fucking spawned camped. This report wouldn't even exist if criminals actually use the road above LSPD,after all they can enter LSPD interiors. So stop getting butthurt about him blocking the entrance.

You cannot judge our choices  it's not abusing because we just followed what the warping system does it's a coïncidence that we spawn near LSPD and a coincidence that you're there ALSO we can't /criminal near a cop and since you were there we had to go away from LSPD