Quantcast

Author Topic: My thoughts about IGC:MTA  (Read 3286 times)

Offline Stealth

• In-Game Name: Stealth
My thoughts about IGC:MTA
« on: September 12, 2020, 07:42:20 pm »
Greetings IGC community,

I don't know if you all know me, I am a former administrator member of the GTi version that existed before the IGC server was launched.

I'm a much older community player than many of you think of me, I've been playing GTi since the very first version of it and after everything I've been trough, I can tell you how things work here on the server IGC:MTA.

When I first heard that the IGC server is the after version of the GTi, I came at the very first moment to see how things work here in the IGC:MTA. When I first joined here, I found this server by luck or faith. Everything was usual in the old days I can tell you I prefer the old days than now in 2020, because before I can tell you so many good moments and the fun we all had, back in old days.. Yes.

I don't know what is going on with IGC now, everyone is on their own, not everyone respect the rules not even Staff, everyone is a gangster here, this server cannot be played as it used to be before because of the corruption of the Staff and unfair part of the community players.

Of what I think, Staff doesn't take their duty serious, most of them are imature, kids.

What I expect? Is a professional work from the Staff.

Remember my words, if you want new players IGC to stay and don't abandon the server because of some Staff didn't do his job as he is asked, players will leave they have no reason to stay here.

A good community server is where everybody is equal, now the way I see IGC everyone is on their own, staff want more power when they get power, they start to abuse their power and that is our matter to discus about if no one talks about it, there will be no consequences. Someone has to say it here I am speaking the truth.. Believe me or not I really dont care I just said it all.